【2019年8月7日 】Mi9 Retail很高兴地宣布,Neil Moses已连续两年入选SaaS首席执行官50强榜单。

2019年Top 50 SaaS CEO是从软件行业参与者的提名中选出的。对提名者进行了一系列关键因素的评估,包括诚实正直、逻辑思维、行动力、情商、文化组织和运营能力。本次上榜的还有Twilio、Bitly、Crowdstrike、Lucidworks和OneLogin的CEO。

TSR编辑团队表示:“最受尊敬的首席执行官得到提名最多,这也反映了深得人心的个人领导风格。很多时候,受到这些领导人的支持、尊重和赞美都给我们留下了深刻的印象。很显然,要建立一个建设性和文化持久性的高绩效组织,CEO需要拥有一套独特的管理技能。”

Neil擅长执行层面的运营和以战略为导向的领导岗位,尤其是在企业发展、战略规划、市场营销、企业软件、客户服务、法律和财务等方面都有丰富的实战经验,同时Neil还拥有纽约大学法学博士学位。

Neil说:“这是一份荣誉,也是对我们整体业务的认可。作为一家创新的技术公司,我们Mi9团队为服务客户和合作伙伴做出了不懈的努力,并获得良好的成果,因此才获得此项殊荣。“

关于CEO排行报告

该报告是与SaaS及软件部门相关的市场洞察、商业新闻、投资活动和公司行动的综合参考资源。

Mi9 Retail CEO, Neil Moses, Named Number 7 in Top 50 SaaS CEOs Report

关于 Mi9 Retail
Mi9 Retail是为零售商、批发商和品牌提供企业软件的快速增长的供应商。Mi9助力世界领先的零售商实现自动化和优化整个计划销售流程,从计划到执行、影响和零售商在线上线下各渠道的销售。Mi9企业零售系统促进了更好的规划、主数据管理、配货和补货;Mi9客户管理和POS系统帮助客户提高数字营销和实体渠道的收入。我们的解决方案通过一个公共分析框架连接在一起,该框架作为系统的基础,并加快了使用基于角色的仪表板、KPI和自助服务数据挖掘。Mi9 Retail致力于帮助零售商走上成功之路,帮助他们最大限度地提高收入和客户参与度的同时,将成本降至最低。

MIAMI, FLORIDA August 7, 2019 – Mi9 Retail, the fastest growing provider of unified commerce solutions, is pleased to announce that Neil Moses has been named to the Top 50 SaaS CEOs report for the second year in a row.

The Top 50 SaaS CEOs of 2019 were selected based on nomination submissions from colleagues, peers and other software industry participants. Nominees were reviewed across a number of key attributes including integrity, intellect, drive, emotional intelligence, organizational culture and operational skill. Others on this year’s list include CEOs of Twilio, Bitly, Crowdstrike, Lucidworks, and OneLogin.

“The most highly regarded CEOs had a high volume of nominations showing consistency to primary characteristics comprising the individual’s effective leadership style,” said the TSR Editorial Team. “And in many cases, we were impressed with the outpouring of support, respect and admiration for these leaders. It became clear that to build a high performing organization supported by a constructive and enduring culture, the CEO needed to possess a unique set of rare skills.”

Neil has extensive hands-on experience in executive-level operations and strategy-focused leadership positions, with an emphasis on corporate development, strategic planning, marketing, enterprise software, customer service, legal and finance. Neil also possesses the prestigious Juris Doctor (JD) degree from NYU Law.

“It’s an honor and a validation of how we approach all aspects of our business,” said Neil Moses. “The entire Mi9 team deserves credit for their relentless efforts to serve our customers and partners by building an innovative and exciting technology company.”

About The Software Report
The Software Report is a comprehensive source for market insights, business news, investment activity and corporate actions related to the SaaS and software sectors.

Mi9 Retail CEO, Neil Moses, Named Number 7 in Top 50 SaaS CEOs Report

About Mi9 Retail
Mi9 Retail is the fastest growing provider of enterprise software for retailers, wholesalers, and brands. Mi9 enables the world’s leading retailers to automate and optimize their entire Plan-to-Sell™ process, from planning to executing, influencing, and selling merchandise in-store, online, and on any device. Mi9 corporate retail systems facilitate better planning, master data management, allocation, and replenishment, and Mi9 customer engagement and point-of-purchase systems boost revenue across digital and brick-and-mortar channels. Our solutions are connected via a common analytics framework that serves as the foundation of the system and speeds time to insight with role-based dashboards, KPIs, and governed self-service data discovery. Mi9 Retail is committed to helping retailers on their path to success, so they can maximize revenue and customer engagement while minimizing costs. Visit www.mi9retail.com to learn more.